Newsletter Signup

Spring and Summer Hours
Mon-Sat 9m-6pm
Sunday 9am-5pm


Winter Hours- December 26 through February 28
Mon-Sat 9am-5pm
Closed Sundays

Lake Highlands Location

10540 Church Rd.
Dallas, TX 75238
Cell:214-343-4900

info@brumleygardens.com

Bishop Arts Location
700 West Davis
Dallas, Texas 75208
Cell:214-942-0794

babrumley@brumleygardens.com

Chris Brumley
Owner Ext:102
cbrumley@brumleygardens.com

Marie Jenkins
Retail Manager Lake Highlands
Cell:214-343-4900

LakeHighlands@brumleygardens.com

Cheryl Defratus
Office Manager
Ext: 201
cdefratus@brumleygardens.com

Chris Byro
Landscape Designer
Ext:204
cbyro@brumleygardens.com
Cell: 214-243-4299

Larry Brinkley
Landscape Designer
Ext:

lbrinkley@brumleygardens.com

Cell: 214-533-4325

Matthew Clee
Landscape Maintenance Supervisor
mclee@brumleygardens.com
Cell: 214-535-7353

Nathan Rust
Landscape Designer, Maintenance and Installation Sales
nrust@brumleygardens.com
Cell: 469-816-4777